Projects

Tuesday 24th September 2002 - Monday 7th October 2002
Project Place of event
Women’s Taxi KUD France Prešeren
Monday 7th October 2002 - Saturday 19th October 2002
Project Place of event
Girl’s Ride (Dívcí jízda) Mednarodni grafični likovni center – MGLC
Europe, Views from the Sidelines Mednarodni grafični likovni center – MGLC
Comics as Intimate Testimony Mednarodni grafični likovni center
Monday 7th October 2002 - Friday 18th October 2002
Project Place of event
Photo flirtation: viewing of cities of women 99 – 01 Cankarjev dom, I. preddverje
Katrin Cartlidge – In memoriam Slovenska kinoteka
Monday 7th October 2002
Project Place of event
Zone B Ploščad Ajdovščina
Tuesday 8th October 2002
Project Place of event
… Or Press Escape Slovenska kinoteka
Wednesday 9th October 2002
Project Place of event
How We Attended a Feminist High School Cankarjev dom – E1
Making Her Up: Women’s Magazines in Slovenia Cankarjev dom – E1
Babslej Menza pri koritu , Metelkova mesto
Thursday 10th October 2002 - Saturday 12th October 2002
Project Place of event
Biotechnology, Philosophy and Sex
Thursday 10th October 2002
Project Place of event
Jewess Tattooess Cankarjev dom, Kosovelova dvorana
Friday 11th October 2002
Project Place of event
Comics as Intimate Testimony Mednarodni grafični likovni center – MGLC
Marriage Is No Longer the Goal but the Means & Looping the Idols Menza pri koritu, Metelkova mesto
Saturday 12th October 2002
Project Place of event
Carmen Linares Cankarjev dom, Gallusova dvorana
Sunday 13th October 2002
Project Place of event
City of Women – Euro Summit Cankarjev dom – E3
My Husband Is a Spaceman Cankarjev dom, Kosovelova dvorana
DJ IPEK Klub K4
Monday 14th October 2002
Project Place of event
My Border Slovenska kinoteka
From You to Me to You Cankarjev dom, Kosovelova dvorana
Tuesday 15th October 2002
Project Place of event
No tea, no dogs. (Think outside!) Plesni teater Ljubljana
Rebeka Plesni teater Ljubljana
Guardian of the Frontier Slovenska kinoteka
Wednesday 16th October 2002
Project Place of event
Transcending the Ladder Mednarodni grafični likovni center - MGLC
Animation Anthology Slovenska kinoteka
The Girl from Nowhere KUD France Prešeren
Thursday 17th October 2002
Project Place of event
Nul coma zero Plesni teater Ljubljana
Friday 18th October 2002
Project Place of event
Olumide Popoola Menza pri koritu, Metelkova mesto