City of Women Video Library


Some of the award-winning films from 20 years of Films de Femmes. Films by Marleen Gorris, Christina Olofson, Beeban Kidron, Claire Hunt and Kim Longinotto, Cynthia Scott, Amber Production Team, Suzanne Osten, Aerlyn Weissman, M. Parkerson and A.G. Griffin, Ann Hui, Greta Schiller, Kiti Luostarinen and Andrea Weiss.
A detailed catalogue of films in the video library will be available on request.


Programme selection and coordination: Films de Femmes Créteil (Jackie Buet, Anne Laure Mantel)
In collaboration with Slovenska kinoteka
With the support of the Institut Français Charles Nodier
Sponsored by Adria Airways

Date and time of event: 
Oct 12th 10:00 - Oct 21st 18:00
Place of event: 
Cankarjev dom